Home Tours Tours Include Tour Rates-Terms-Bookings Tour Operator Tour Pictures Country Arts Culture Heritage Traditional Contacts Links
From Coast to Vines to Giants in Ancient Lands - Come walk in the footsteps of our Ancestors

Links

 
YORKE PENINSULA SITES
Innes National Park
: http://www.environment.sa.gov.au/parks
Dept for Environment and Heritage: http://www.environment.sa.gov.au
Yorke Peninsula Tourism
: http://www.yorkepeninsula.com.au
District Councils of Yorke Peninsula: http://www.yorke.sa.gov.au
Natural Resources Northern and Yorke : http://www.naturalresources.sa.gov.au/northernandyorke/home

TOURISM
Tourism Australia: http://www.tourism.australia.com
Discover Aboriginal Australia: http://www.tourism.australia.com/content/dam/assets/document/1/6/x/k/d/2003053.pdf
Eco Tourism Australia: http://www.ecotourism.org.au

South Australian Tourism: http://www.southaustralia.com
Diverse Travel Australia: http://www.diversetravel.com.au
Tandanya Aboriginal Cultural Institute - Adelaide: http://www.tandanya.com.au

South Australian Museum: http://www.samuseum.sa.gov.au


YORKE PENINSULA ACCOMMODATION
Country Getaways Accommodation Booking Service: http://countrygetaways.com.au

EDUCATION
Point Pearce Aboriginal School
: http://www.ptpearceab.sa.edu.au
Dept Education and Children Services: https://www.decd.sa.gov.au
Scared Ground: http://www.sacredground.com.au
King's Seal : http://www.kingsseal.com.au

ARTS / FILM
Museum and Art Gallery NT :
http://www.magnt.net.au
Art Gallery of  South Australia : http://www.artgallery.sa.gov.au
Sacred Ground : http://www.sacredground.com.au
King's Seal : http://www.kingsseal.com.au

GOVERNMENT
National Native Title Tribunal: http://www.nntt.gov.au

MEDIA
NITV -
National Indigenous TV: http://www.nitv.org.au
Koorie Mail - National Aboriginal Newpaper: http://www.koorimail.com
National Indigenous Times - Newspaper: https://www.nit.com.au
SBS: http://www.sbs.com.au
ABC: http://www.abc.net.au
Message Stick - ABC National Indigenous Online service: http://www.abc.net.au/indigenous/programs/message_stick
Yorke Peninsula Country Times: http://www.ypct.com.au
The Australian - National Newspaper: http://www.theaustralian.news.com.au
ABC Radio Adelaide : http://www.abc.net.au/radio/adelaide
The Advertiser Newspaper: http://www.adelaidenow.com.au
MAV Media Pty Ltd: http://www.mavmedia.com.au
Drone Cinematographers Australia : http://www.dronecinematographers.com.au